Back to homepage
Jazz web sites :

All about jazz : http://www.allaboutjazz.com

A passion for jazz: http://www.apassion4jazz.net/

Art ensemble of Chicago official website : http://artensembleofchicago.com

Chet Baker Website : http://www.chetbaker.net

Dave Holland: http://www.daveholland .com/

David Liebman web site : http://www.daveliebman.com/home.php

Dexter Gordon: http://www.dextergordon.com/gallery/

Django a Liberchies : http://www.django-liberchies.be

Draaiomjeoren : http://www.draaiomjeoren.com/

Exit records : http://www.barryexit.org/

Espdisk records : http://www.espdisk.com/roster.html

Gats production (Japanese cd label): http://www.gatspro.com/

Gebhard Ullmann : http://www.gebhard-ullmann.com/

Gilber Isbin guitarist : http://users.pandora.be/gilbert.isbin/contents.html

Ivan Paduart pianist, composer : http://www.ivanpaduart.com

Jazz In Belgium Web Site : http://www.jazzinbelgium.com/artgal/artgal.htm

Jazz Halo Magazine : http://www.jazzhalo.com/

Jazz a Liège : http://www.jazzaliege.be

Jazzlinks : http://www.jazzlinks.nl/

Jazz Middelheim : http://www.jazzmiddelheim.be/main.htm

Jazz Quotations : http://www.jazzquotations.com

Jazzreview.com : http://www.jazzreview.com/

John Scofield: http://www.johnscofield.com/

Judy Niemack: http://judyniemack.com/

Kurt Van herck Saxophonist : http://www.kurtvanherck.com

Melanie Debiasio : http://www.melaniedebiasio.com

Melotrolls : http://www.melotrolls.com

Michel Herr pianist : http://www.jazzinbelgium.com/mus/herr.htm

Musiekmozaïek : http://www.muziekmozaiek.be/

Nathalie Loriers pianist, composer : http://www.nathalieloriers.com

Ninewinds Records : http://www.ninewinds.com/links.html

Philip Catherine : http://www.philipcatherine.com

Philippe Haulet : http://www.pixelsjazz.net

Peter Hertmans guitarist : http://www.hertmans.peter.yucom.be/

Photos jazz de Dirk Stockmans : http://www.coloursofjazz.com/

Quentin Dujardin guitar player: http://www.quentindujardin.com/

Resonance records: http://www.resonancerecords.org/george-klabin-interview.php

Richard Galliano : http://www.richardgalliano.com/

Riccardo Del Fra : http://www.riccardodelfra.net/

Simon Goubert web site : http://www.simon-goubert.net

Sophia Domancich web site : http://www.sophia-domancich.nett

Steve Lacy's music modus operandi: http://stevelacymusic.org/

Sunset Elixir : http://www.sunsetelixir.com/

The Jazz Discography by Tom Lord : http: //www.lordisco.com

Verve Music Group : http://www.vervemusicgroup.com/

Wolfert Brederode : http://www.wolfertbrederode.com/

Others web sites:

A gold mine this French site, free programs, links : http://www.framasoft.net/index.php3

Colours of jazz : http://www.coloursofjazz.com/home.html

Conni Lechner Media Designer : http://www.connilechner.com

Eleonore Bernair painter : http://www.eleonorebernair.com

Eric van Reede webdesign : http://www.reedevan.dds.nl/

Espace photo a lot of exhibitions: http://www.espacephoto.org

Fantastic Ken Windsor's work here full of colours : http://exhib.homestead.com/index.html

Jacky Lepage on Agfa web site : http://www.agfanet.com/en/cafe/

Marco Taillebuis's draws : http://w3.to/MarcoTaillebuis

Nuages (images of clouds ) : http://expo.nuages.free.fr